Sherman bug

Do you have a problem with the mod? Ask here for help. But read the pinned topics, so that your request can be dealt quick with.
9th Armored Division
Posts: 5
Joined: 24 Mar 2019, 08:43

Sherman bug

Postby 9th Armored Division » 24 Mar 2019, 09:05

How to fix Sherman bug with purple arrow help
Attachments
B1CyDw1teF8.jpg

Erich
Posts: 133
Joined: 07 Jan 2015, 20:51

Re: Sherman bug

Postby Erich » 24 Mar 2019, 17:24

Buy another pc, ur pc is racist

User avatar
Panzerblitz1
Team Member
Posts: 1709
Joined: 24 Nov 2014, 00:12
Location: Paris, right under the Eiffel tower.

Re: Sherman bug

Postby Panzerblitz1 » 24 Mar 2019, 18:27

your install isn't correct, you should clean your pc a bit and reinstall coh and the mod.
Image

9th Armored Division
Posts: 5
Joined: 24 Mar 2019, 08:43

Re: Sherman bug

Postby 9th Armored Division » 24 Mar 2019, 18:58

Panzerblitz1 wrote:your install isn't correct, you should clean your pc a bit and reinstall coh and the mod.


I have steam version it should be all installed correctly,what file do I delete?

User avatar
Tiger1996
Posts: 3900
Joined: 06 Dec 2014, 15:53
Location: I'm from Egypt, but I live in Qatar.
Contact:

Re: Sherman bug

Postby Tiger1996 » 24 Mar 2019, 19:05

9th Armored Division wrote:How to fix Sherman bug with purple arrow help

Are you "Tom Cat" who posted this comment on my channel?

Untitled.png


If yes, I told you to update your graphics driver.. so, have you already tried that?

9th Armored Division
Posts: 5
Joined: 24 Mar 2019, 08:43

Re: Sherman bug

Postby 9th Armored Division » 24 Mar 2019, 19:08

Tiger1996 wrote:
9th Armored Division wrote:How to fix Sherman bug with purple arrow help

Are you "Tom Cat" who posted this comment on my channel?

Untitled.png

If yes, I told you to update your graphics driver.. so, have you already tried that?


That's me, trying the same thing.


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests