Pak 43 bug

Do you have a bug to report? Do this right here.
Post Reply
Mr. FeministDonut
Posts: 333
Joined: 13 Aug 2015, 21:05

Pak 43 bug

Post by Mr. FeministDonut »

This thing doesn't have a aiming delay, like every other AT guns. With a range increase, this thing is very deadly, unless opponents has artillery support.
Second thing, if I remember well, pak43 can be deployed without needed upgrade in a tech tree, with help of the WH halftrack, that can deploy AT guns.

User avatar
MarKr
Team Member
Posts: 2983
Joined: 23 Nov 2014, 19:17
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Pak 43 bug

Post by MarKr »

I'll have a look at it. But changelog for 5.1.4 is closed now so some change migh come by the next patch, not sooner.
Image

User avatar
Redgaarden
Posts: 350
Joined: 16 Jan 2015, 03:58

Re: Pak 43 bug

Post by Redgaarden »

I'm pretty ure it can't be placed without the upgrade in command tree. I think it's fine that it doesn't need delay for a 5 cp gun.
Rifles are not for fighting. They are for building!

Post Reply