British Sappers Pak 36 camo bug

Do you have a bug to report? Do this right here.
User avatar
|7th|Nighthawk
Posts: 80
Joined: 28 Feb 2018, 09:55

British Sappers Pak 36 camo bug

Postby |7th|Nighthawk » 24 Mar 2018, 18:46

Hi everyone,

something I noticed and did not find on a quick search through the forums:

When you steal a Pak 36 as Brits, at least if you use the sappers, it cannot camo at all. There is no button for it. You can shoot HE however. I am not sure whether that was a one time only bug or whether it's persistent because I don't get into that situation all too often.

Sincerely,
Nighthawk

User avatar
Warhawks97
Posts: 2929
Joined: 23 Nov 2014, 21:45
Location: Germany

Re: British Sappers Pak 36 camo bug

Postby Warhawks97 » 25 Mar 2018, 00:20

It happens often when stealing pak 36. I think its even always the case or has been. Havent stolen any of them in recent patch.

User avatar
|7th|Nighthawk
Posts: 80
Joined: 28 Feb 2018, 09:55

Re: British Sappers Pak 36 camo bug

Postby |7th|Nighthawk » 25 Mar 2018, 14:07

Ah I see, thanks for the headsup.


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest