[4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Do you have a bug to report? Do this right here.
fronex
Posts: 7
Joined: 25 May 2017, 21:16

[4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby fronex » 25 May 2017, 21:49

Hello Community! :)

First of all, i want to thank the developers for this great mod for coh!

Since the latest version of the Blitzkrieg mod, i got a little graphic problem.
Everytime i build and order a squad of "Schwere Sturmgrenadier" i get a graphc bug.

Image

Image

Image

The driver for me graphiccard is uptodate. I use a Radeon Saphire R290 Vapor-X with driver version 17.5.2. At the moment i only get this problem with the Sturmgrenadier-suad, so i dont know, if its the fault of the driver for the graohic card or its a bug. But i wrote in another thread, that there is a
problem with the shoes and soles of the soldiers.

I thank you very much for help and time!

User avatar
Panzerblitz1
Team Member
Posts: 1209
Joined: 24 Nov 2014, 00:12
Location: Paris, right under the Eiffel tower.

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzerblitz1 » 26 May 2017, 04:29

Your physics graphic settings is too low, the model details cursor as to be at 100% and the physics should always be on high.
Image

fronex
Posts: 7
Joined: 25 May 2017, 21:16

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby fronex » 26 May 2017, 07:37

Thank you for your answer!

I looked in my settings and everything was and is in high or ultra.

Image

User avatar
Panzerblitz1
Team Member
Posts: 1209
Joined: 24 Nov 2014, 00:12
Location: Paris, right under the Eiffel tower.

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzerblitz1 » 26 May 2017, 09:35

Its your shaders, never put shaders on ultra but high. Do not use anti aliasing as well.
Image

fronex
Posts: 7
Joined: 25 May 2017, 21:16

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby fronex » 26 May 2017, 09:53

I changed the settings

Image

And it didnt work :(

Image

I also reinstalled the game and mod.

User avatar
Panzerblitz1
Team Member
Posts: 1209
Joined: 24 Nov 2014, 00:12
Location: Paris, right under the Eiffel tower.

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzerblitz1 » 26 May 2017, 10:31

You are still on ultra on your shattenqualitat, Ultra isn't supported by COH1, you need to put that on high, make sure you have direct X9 too.
Image

fronex
Posts: 7
Joined: 25 May 2017, 21:16

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby fronex » 26 May 2017, 10:40

Panzerblitz1 wrote:shaders


Sry, i thought you mean with shaders the texture quality :D

Panzerblitz1 wrote:You are still on ultra on your shattenqualitat, Ultra isn't supported by COH1, you need to put that on high, make sure you have direct X9 too.


I changed it and now it works! i thank you very much for your fast help!

User avatar
Panzerblitz1
Team Member
Posts: 1209
Joined: 24 Nov 2014, 00:12
Location: Paris, right under the Eiffel tower.

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzerblitz1 » 26 May 2017, 10:43

;) good.
Image

User avatar
Panzer-Lehr-Division
Posts: 333
Joined: 12 Dec 2014, 14:03

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzer-Lehr-Division » 26 May 2017, 11:17

Lol that's same for me i also have physics on high

User avatar
Panzerblitz1
Team Member
Posts: 1209
Joined: 24 Nov 2014, 00:12
Location: Paris, right under the Eiffel tower.

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzerblitz1 » 26 May 2017, 13:20

Panzer-Lehr-Division wrote:Lol that's same for me i also have physics on high

viewtopic.php?f=23&t=2007
Image

User avatar
Panzer-Lehr-Division
Posts: 333
Joined: 12 Dec 2014, 14:03

Re: [4.9.8] Graphic Bug?

Postby Panzer-Lehr-Division » 27 May 2017, 11:57

I have this setting like you put on a picture for year's wierdly it just appear now


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest