M4 Sherman bug

Do you have a bug to report? Do this right here.
User avatar
Jagdpanther
Posts: 214
Joined: 15 Dec 2014, 03:33

M4 Sherman bug

Postby Jagdpanther » 18 Dec 2016, 10:20

There is extra darker smoke coming out near the tank when it fires that has no purpose. It happens only in AP mode. Calliope too

Image

User avatar
Sukin-kot (SVT)
Posts: 854
Joined: 09 Dec 2014, 08:36
Location: Ekaterinburg, Russia

Re: M4 Sherman bug

Postby Sukin-kot (SVT) » 18 Dec 2016, 11:12

What a jerking off on a graphics man, who ever cares about this smoke?

User avatar
Jagdpanther
Posts: 214
Joined: 15 Dec 2014, 03:33

Re: M4 Sherman bug

Postby Jagdpanther » 18 Dec 2016, 18:10

Sukin-kot (SVT) wrote:What a jerking off on a graphics man, who ever cares about this smoke?


I do. Small details make greatness.

Graphics is important too, you know? If you have a wooden pc and never saw what good graphics mean please abstain from posting.

User avatar
Jalis
Posts: 422
Joined: 25 Nov 2014, 04:55
Location: Canada

Re: M4 Sherman bug

Postby Jalis » 18 Dec 2016, 23:41

What I love with you is you are always so kind and humble. Never overlooking others.

User avatar
seha
Posts: 155
Joined: 06 Dec 2014, 23:18

Re: M4 Sherman bug

Postby seha » 03 Jan 2017, 06:40

this dark smoke looks very fine imo.

User avatar
Redgaarden
Posts: 322
Joined: 16 Jan 2015, 03:58

Re: M4 Sherman bug

Postby Redgaarden » 03 Jan 2017, 07:13

Dont forget they blow up for no apparant reason too (Happens only in pvp)
Rifles are not for fighting. They are for building!


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest