4k60hz limited to 24hz / vCoH not affected

Do you have a problem with the mod? Ask here for help. But read the pinned topics, so that your request can be dealt quick with.
Post Reply
mirddes
Posts: 4
Joined: 04 Dec 2019, 16:16

4k60hz limited to 24hz / vCoH not affected

Post by mirddes »

CoH runs fine at max settings on my i7 4770 and rx580 @ 4k60hz

blitzkrieg mod does the same in a window. fullscreen however its limited to 24hz even at lower resolutions like 1440p and 1080p


as you can imagine whilst my specs aren't exactly highend they are more than sufficient to hold performance at a constant 60fps in CoH.


everything in the discription of this mod makes me want to play it. 24hz makes me want to forget i ever discovered it.

please advise all i can do to rememdy this situation so i may enjoy along with you all potentially the most amazing development to happen to coh since dx10

User avatar
mofetagalactica
Posts: 583
Joined: 30 Jan 2017, 11:15

Re: 4k60hz limited to 24hz / vCoH not affected

Post by mofetagalactica »

try putting this "-refresh 60" on the launch options on company of heroes library

mirddes
Posts: 4
Joined: 04 Dec 2019, 16:16

Re: 4k60hz limited to 24hz / vCoH not affected

Post by mirddes »

turns out its the stupid "ultra shaders" bug

anything else runs at 60hz

this definitely belongs in bugs, not technical support.
runs fine in vCoH but not this mod. so its bug.

Post Reply