african mod didnt work

Do you have a problem with the mod? Ask here for help. But read the pinned topics, so that your request can be dealt quick with.
Kokiler
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Sep 2018, 17:44

african mod didnt work

Postby Kokiler » 24 Sep 2018, 17:49

after i, donwload the african mod from moddb an following all the instruction. but it didnt work. is this mod still availlabel?

User avatar
Tiger1996
Posts: 3871
Joined: 06 Dec 2014, 15:53
Location: I'm from Egypt, but I live in Qatar.
Contact:

Re: african mod didnt work

Postby Tiger1996 » 24 Sep 2018, 19:16

Kokiler wrote:after i, donwload the african mod from moddb an following all the instruction. but it didnt work. is this mod still availlabel?

Hey, the historical add-on is still available for sure.. just make sure you installed it in the correct destination inside your CoH Relaunch folder which is located in your "steamapps" usually found in your C drive. Sometimes the default installation path is just incorrect... All should be fine then!

Kokiler
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Sep 2018, 17:44

Re: african mod didnt work

Postby Kokiler » 25 Sep 2018, 14:17

thank you mate, my fault, i put in the wrong place. Thank you!

gasan88
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Mar 2019, 23:21

Re: african mod didnt work

Postby gasan88 » 22 Mar 2019, 23:34

Ive recently installed the Afrika mod from moddb and ive downloaded blitzkrieg through steam. ive attached screen shots of my coh file directory. im certain ive got it in the right place, but after launching via the afrika launcher nothing happens. i can launch the original blitzkrieg mod via the afrika launcher fine but not with add-on. please can i get some advise? thanks.
Attachments
Picture4.png
Picture3.png
Picture2.png
Picture1.png

gasan88
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Mar 2019, 23:21

Re: african mod didnt work

Postby gasan88 » 22 Mar 2019, 23:37

apologies, those pics have come out blurred.


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests