Haven't played in a while, lot has changed, Germans way too powerful

Do you have a balancing problem or do you want to make a suggestion for the game? You are at the right place.
smsteger89

Haven't played in a while, lot has changed, Germans way too powerful

Post by smsteger89 »

So I started playing a long long time ago, when BK first came out (back when it still had Russians) so I would appreciate if people don't accuse me of being a noob as I am anything but. I've been playing COH since it first came out over 15 years ago. Boy how time flies.

Anyway, it's probably been a year or two since I fired up BK, but I started playing again last month. All I can say is wow, this mod has changed for the worse. Germans were always stronger, but it's pretty effortless now. Mortars have become so powerful, it's like early game whoever gets mortars out first wins. Not to mention I can win effortlessly as Germans but it always takes near perfection and luck to win as allies. I'm not talking late game either, this fucking Panzer III bullshit is OP as fuck. You guys made it way too strong. Full vet ranger squad with 76 Sherman and one shot kills the entire ranger squad? Uh no, fuck you, that's bullshit. It's a panzer 3, it's a medium tank and you've got it taking out damn near everything including being able to damage 76 sherman? Why don't you tell me what the point of the rest of the tanks is? If all you need is this Panzer 3 to wreck pretty much every non-end game unit. I don't normally come onto forums and bitch but you guys gotta straighten this out (if you care at all, I know it's an old mod)